Knopf, Claus-Martin
Geschäftsleitung, Disposition
Umweltmanagement

Tel. +49 9831 671121
Mail: claus.knopf@aktiv-cargo.com

Knopf, Jutta
Finanzbuchhaltung, Personal
Qualitätsmanagement

Tel. +49 9831 671151
Mail: jutta.knopf@aktiv-cargo.com

Schubert, Adrian
Disposition
Sicherheitsbeauftragter

Tel.+49 9831 671111
Mail: adrian.schubert@aktiv-cargo.com

Knopf, Felix
Geschäftsleitung, Disposition
Gefahrgutbeauftragter
 
Tel.+49 9831 671131
Mail: felix.knopf@aktiv-cargo.com

Lutz, Sabrina
Abrechnung
 

Tel.+49 9831 671171
Mail: sabrina.lutz@aktiv-cargo.com

Mewes, Steffen
Lager
 

Mobil: +49 1522 2751206
Mail: steffen.mewes@aktiv-cargo.com

Minkwitz, Mirko
Betriebshof Wittstock
 

Mobil: +49 162 4981547
Mail: mirko.minkwitz@aktiv-cargo.com