Knopf, Claus-Martin
Management, disposition
environmental management

Tel. +49 9831 671121

Mail: claus.knopf@aktiv-cargo.com

Knopf, Jutta
Financial accounting, personnel
quality management

Tel. +49 9831 671151

Mail: jutta.knopf@aktiv-cargo.com

Schubert, Adrian
Disposition
safety-advisor

Tel.+49 9831 671111

Mail: adrian.schubert@aktiv-cargo.com

Knopf, Felix
Management, disposition
dangerous goods safety-advisor
 
Tel.+49 9831 671131

Mail: felix.knopf@aktiv-cargo.com

Lutz, Sabrina
Billing
 

Tel.+49 9831 671171

Mail: sabrina.lutz@aktiv-cargo.com

Mewes, Julia
Adminstration/Warehouse
 

Mobil: +49 174 1591041

Mail: julia.mewes@aktiv-cargo.com

Mewes, Steffen
Warehouse

Mobil: +49 1522 2751206

Mail: steffen.mewes@aktiv-cargo.com

Minkwitz, Mirko
Betriebshof Wittstock
 

Mobil: +49 162 4981547
Mail: mirko.minkwitz@aktiv-cargo.com