Knopf, Claus-Martin
Management, disposition
environmental management

Tel. 09831/671121
Fax. 09831/671144

Mail: claus.knopf@aktiv-cargo.com

Knopf, Jutta
Financial accounting, personnel
quality management

Tel. 09831/671151
Fax. 09831/671162

Mail: jutta.knopf@aktiv-cargo.com

Schubert, Adrian
Disposition

Tel.09831/671111
Tel.09831/671112
Fax.09831/671167

Mail: adrian.schubert@aktiv-cargo.com

Knopf, Felix
Disposition
dangerous goods safety-advisor
 
Tel.09831/671131
Fax 09831/671113

Mail: felix.knopf@aktiv-cargo.com

Baumgärtner, Regina
Pallet billing

Tel. 09831/671141
Fax. 09831/671180

Mail: regina.baumgaertner@
aktiv-cargo.com

Lutz, Sabrina
Billing
 

Tel.09831/671171
Fax.09831/671180

Mail: sabrina.lutz@aktiv-cargo.com

Hamann, Igor
Warehouse / Garage

Tel.03394/4033451
Fax.03394/4033455
Mobil: 0174/1591041

Mail: igor.hamann@aktiv-cargo.com

Mewes, Steffen
Warehouse / Garage

Tel.03394/4033451
Fax.03394/4033455
Mobil: 01522/2751206

Mail: steffen.mewes@aktiv-cargo.com